donatebutton11 ,


Join NO BAN Rally Minnesota Saturday Feb 1st 1-3pm

Join Rally

Location: Federal Building 300 4th St.

Time: 1pm to 3pm

Hear from impacted communities and stand against Trump’s expansion of the #MuslimBan.

On Friday, the Trump administration expanded the current travel ban adding six new countries. Nationals from Eritrea, Kyrgyzstan, Myanmar, Nigeria, Sudan and Tanzania. This ban continues to target Muslim majority countries and now expands to more African countries. The ban goes into effect on Feb 20th, 2020.

Because the Supreme Court upheld the 2017 Muslim Ban, individuals from Libya, Iran, Somalia, Yemen, Syria, North Korea, and Venezuela remain subject to travel restrictions.

Read more ...

icon fbicon twittericon youtubeicon linkedinicon pinteresticon instagram

Who's Online Now...

We have 70 guests and no members online